Justin Ziegler. You can visit this personal injury lawyer's website @ http://accident.justinziegler.net You can reach him toll-Free at (800) 955-5085. His local number is (305) 403-0966. I know that he has personal injury clients throughout Florida and the United States and has recovered large amounts of money for many of them. If you are injured, his firm gives a Free Consultation which he did for me. I was able to speak with him on the first phone call.
He is a personal injury lawyer that I trust. His law firm does not charge any fees or costs unless they recover money for you.
I very highly recommend this Personal Injury Lawyer. I was so very pleased with him getting me a quick settlement in a short period of time that I promised him I would do whatever it takes to help spread the positive word about his accident law firm. From what I understand, he is totally dedicated to helping personal injury victims.
Feel free to e-mail me if you want to talk about particulars. I know that hiring a lawyer is a important situation, because this can mean the difference between an easy recovery and a long drawn out recovery or none at all.
As I mentioned, I am very pleased with Justin and the staff. Every time I called, I received attention and never felt neglected. Accident Lawyer Justin Ziegler always took the time to answer my questions. It has been a pleasure dealing with the staff. I am very pleased with the results of my car accident settlement. I was happy with him, his staff, and that they always paid attention to me. I never felt that I was ignored. I wish him and his staff success in all his endeavors.
I hear alot of negative things about lawyers and "ambulance chasers" but Justin is the total opposite.
His e-mail is email@example.com
North Carolina Third Offense DWI
A North Carolina third offense DWI is a Misdemeanor offense. A third offense conviction carries the following fines and penalties:
Jail time: The minimum jail sentence for a third offense conviction is 14 days or up to the maximum jail sentence of 2-years. The length of the jail sentence term beyond the minimum will be at the court's discretion based upon the circumstances surrounding your case and all previous convictions.
Fines: The maximum fine amount for a third offense will be up to $2,000 plus court costs. At the court's discretion they may order you to just serve jail time versus paying any fine amounts. Even if the court orders you to serve jail time in lieu of any fines, you will still have to pay any court costs.
License Revocation: The mandatory revocation period for a third offense violation is 4-years if there no previous convictions within the past 5-years. If you have had at least one other conviction within the past 5-year period your license will be revoked for life.
Before the North Carolina DMV will reinstate your license following your revocation period you will be required to show proof of financial responsibility in the form of a North Carolina SR22 insurance policy that meets the states minimum auto insurance liability coverage limits.
DWI Assessment: You will be required to have a DWI assessment done, the cost of the assessment is currently $100.
Ignition Interlock: Third time offenders will be required to install an ignition interlock device on their vehicle prior to having their license reinstated. The installation and monthly service costs of the device will be at your expense.